James Charles, Emma Chamberlain, and Others Nominated for 11th Annual Shorty Awards

By 7 months ago

It’s time for Shorty Awards season yet again, and the creme de la creme of YouTubers have once more been nominated for YouTuber of the Year Awards. The Shorty Awards acknowledge excellence amongst digital social media platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, and more.

Voting has opened as of January 28, 2019 and will officially end on February 21, 2019 at 11:59 P.M. EST. Fans can put in votes for their favorite YouTubers once per day, per influencer. This allows a total of up to 24 votes per influencer for each fan.

The 2019 Shorty Awards are showcasing some of the Internet’s most talented and prolific influencers, ranging from Twitch streamers to breakout YouTubers to comedians vloggers to ensembles. The list includes, but is not limited to: James Charles, Emma Chamberlain, Shane Dawson, MrBeast, Josh Peck, Colleen Ballinger, Tana Mongeau, and others.